Gate City Noise

03/24/02 Time TBA
Gate City Noise
Greensboro , NC
03/24/02 Time TBA




Set List:

1. Old September Blues  

2. Just Because I Do  

3. War Begun  

4. I Will Sing You Songs  

5. The Way That He Sings  

6. Evelyn Is Not Real  

7. One Big Holiday  

8. Phone Went West  

9. Nashville To Kentucky (Jim James solo)  

10. I Needed It Most (Jim James solo)  

11. Death Is The Easy Way (Jim James solo)  

12. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (Poison) (Jim James solo)